تأجير السيارات إكوادور
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة إكوادور

  • جميع المواقع ل إكوادور

    • كاميلو بونسي إنريك المطار [LOH]
    • مانتا إيلوي ألفارو المطار [MEC]
    • مطار غواياكيل [GYE]
    • مطار كيتو [UIO]
    • مطار مدينة كوينكا [CUE]
    • إزميرالداس
    • امباتو
    • غواياكيل
    • قونكة
    • كيتو
    • لوخا
    • ماتشالا
  • شركات تأجير السيارات في إكوادور

    • Localiza إكوادور
      Localiza إكوادور
    • Nazcar إكوادور
      Nazcar إكوادور
    • Sixt إكوادور
      Sixt إكوادور
  • روابط مفيدة ل إكوادور تأجير السيارات

تأجير سيارات بأسعار معقولة وعطلة في إكوادور

إكوادور يتحدث الإسبانية لديها عدد من مواقع "التراث العالمي" بينها عاصمتها كويتو. بالإضافة إلى وجود العديد من المواقع التاريخية، البلد أيضا وجهة سياحية مذهلة لمعالمه الطبيعية. وهبت مع "جزر غالاباغوس" كبيرة، لديها نظام إيكولوجي متنوعة. على الرغم من أنها من بين أصغر بلدان أمريكا الجنوبية، لديها مواقع جميلة مثل سواحلها على المحيط الهادئ.

هل تعرف عن ميزات فريدة من نوعها في الإكوادور؟

ويشمل جزء من تضاريسها جبلية جزءا من جبال الأنديز. قد 10 قمم الجبال لأكثر من 500 متر. كما أن لديها في منطقة الأمازون على جانبها الشرقي. بعد 1000 كيلومتر جزر غالاباغوس هي إضافة إلى أراضي إكوادور أيضا موطنا لأعلى البراكين النشطة في العالم. يحتاج أي سائح إكوادور بجولة لزيارة جبل شمبورازو، النقطة الأكثر بعدا عن خط الاستواء.

في حال كنت لا تعرف، من هذا البلد الصغير بين بلدان العالم 17megadiverse. وهبت مع آلاف أنواع النباتية والحيوانية عبر تضاريس جغرافية متنوعة، للمح البصر. يتم تقسيم المنطقة إلى أربع مناطق جغرافية؛ ساحل المحيط الهادئ، ومرتفعات الأنديز، والغابات المطيرة في الأمازون وجزر غالاباغوس.

أليس من المثير للاهتمام معرفة أن الكينين يزرع في الإكوادور؟ في الواقع، سوف يكون لكم عن دهشتها أن إكوادور موطن للسحلية في العالم أصغر قياس حوالي 2 مم. مع أكثر من 4000 الأنواع السحلية، يستأثر البلد 10% من الأصناف النباتية في العالم-من الأنواع النباتية 25000. سوف تحتاج لتغطية المواقع الجميلة ومناطق الجذب السياحي في إكوادور، وسيلة مريحة للنقل التي من الواضح أن خدمات تأجير السيارات. كذلك هناك خيارات النقل الأخرى مثل سيارات الأجرة والحافلات متوفرة ويمكن استخدامها كذلك.

من بين الأنواع الحيوانية مثيرة للاهتمام وسوف تجد في إكوادور، هي؛ سلحفاة غالاباغوس، أزرق القدمين الشراك، وأسماك القرش. إذا كنت تريد من منطقة مع الزواحف النادرة، الأنواع البرمائية والثدييات، جزر غالاباغوس فرقا. وقد البلد 10 العالم حياة اللاجئين، 9 محميات إيكولوجية ومشاهد عديدة لملء التقويم الخاص بك عطلة. لمزيج أنواع الغريبة والسكان الأصليين بجولة في منطقة الأمازون.

الأسرة السفر إلى الإكوادور

إذا كان لديك المراهقين في الأسرة الخاص بك، يكون لهم البحث عن بعض الحقائق حول إكوادور قبل الرحلة. وسوف تكون سعيدة تعلم أن إكوادور هي ثامن أكبر منتج للكاكاو المواد الخام لإنتاج الشوكولاته.

إذا أنهم يحبون المغامرات، تأكد من أن تقوم بزيارة سيراليون للمناظر الخلابة من أشجار الصنوبر والأرز. في ذلك، لا تحتاج للقلق حول النقل في إكوادور لأن البلد قد حديثة في السكك حديدية والطرق السريعة والطرق النوعية. لك لربط المدن الرئيسية، يمكنك استئجار سيارة أو استخدام وسائل النقل العام.

مجموعات كبيرة لقضاء إجازة عائلية

في كثير من الأحيان، الشركات السياحية والفنادق توفر حزم العطلات بأسعار معقولة لجميع أفراد الأسرة الاستمتاع. وهناك العديد من الخيارات ضمن خدمات تأجير السيارات فيما بينها هو استئجار سيارة رخيصة للاجازات العائلية الخاصة بك. بعض من الرياضة، ويمكنك الاستمتاع بوصفها تضمين أسرة؛ تسلق الجبال، وركوب الدراجات، والمشي والتجديف وتصفح. لشراء الهدايا للأصدقاء وأفراد الأسرة، قم بزيارة الأسواق الأصلية للفنون، الحرف اليدوية، والملابس وغيرها من الهدايا التذكارية فريدة من نوعها.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Car Rental Ecuador

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Ecuador

  • All Locations for Ecuador

    • Camilo Ponce Enriquez Airport [LOH]
    • Cuenca Airport [CUE]
    • Guayaquil Airport [GYE]
    • Manta Eloy Alfaro Airport [MEC]
    • Quito Airport [UIO]
    • Ambato
    • Cuenca
    • Esmeraldas
    • Guayaquil
    • Loja
    • Machala
    • Quito
  • Car rental companies in Ecuador

    • Localiza Ecuador
      Localiza Ecuador
    • Nazcar Ecuador
      Nazcar Ecuador
    • Sixt Ecuador
      Sixt Ecuador
  • Useful Links for Ecuador Car Rental

Affordable Car hire and Vacation in Ecuador

The Spanish speaking Ecuador has a number of World Heritage sites among them its capital city Quito. Besides having numerous historical sites, the country is also an amazing tourist destination for its natural features. Endowed with great Islands of Galapagos, it has a diverse ecosystem. Although it is among the smallest countries of South America, it has beautiful sites like its Pacific Ocean coastline.

Do you know about unique features in Ecuador?

Part of its terrain encompasses a mountainous part of the Andes Mountains. It has 10 mountain peaks of over 500 meters. It also has an Amazonian region on its Eastern side. The 1000 kilometers of the Galapagos Islands are an addition to Ecuador’s territory it is also home to the world’s highest active volcanoes. Any tourist touring Ecuador needs to visit Mount Chimborazo-the most distant point from the Equator.

In case you didn’t know, this small country is among the 17megadiverse countries of the world. Endowed with thousands of animal and plant species across a diverse geographical terrain, it is a sight to behold. The region is divided into four geographical regions; Pacific Coast, Andean Highlands, Amazon Rain Forest and the Galapagos Islands.

Isn’t it interesting to learn that Quinine is grown in Ecuador? In fact, you will be amazed that Ecuador is home to the world’s smallest orchid measuring about 2mm wide. With over 4000 orchid species, the country accounts for 10% of the world’s plant varieties- from its 25000 plant species. To cover the beautiful sites and attractions in Ecuador, you will need a convenient means of transport that is obviously car hire services. Well there are other transport options such as taxis and buses available and you could use them as well.

Among the interesting animal species you will find in Ecuador are; the Galapagos tortoise, Blue footed booby, and sharks. If you want a region with rare reptiles, amphibian and mammal species, the Galapagos Islands make a difference. The country has 10 world life refugees, 9 ecological reserves and numerous sights to fill your vacation calendar. For a blend of exotic and indigenous species tour the Amazonian region.

Family travel to Ecuador

If you have teenagers in your family, have them research on some facts about Ecuador prior to the trip. They will be thrilled to learn that Ecuador is the eighth largest producer of cocoa-a raw material for the production of chocolates.

If they love adventures, ensure that you visit Sierra for scenic views of the pines and cedars. While at it, you don’t need to worry about transportation in Ecuador because the country has a modern railroad, highways, and quality roads. For you to link major cities, you can hire a car or use public transport.

Great packages for family vacation

Often, tour companies and hotels provide affordable vacation packages for the whole family to enjoy. There are many options within the car rental services among them is the cheap car hire for your family vacations. Some of the sports you can enjoy as a family include; mountaineering, biking, hiking, rafting and surfing. To buy gifts for friends and family members, visit the indigenous markets for unique arts, crafts, clothing and other souvenirs.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165